Asianajotoimisto Petteri Keinänen Oy

Petteri Keinänen

Asianajaja, varatuomari

010 219 8300petteri@petterikeinanen.fi
Asianajotoimisto Petteri Keinänen Oy

Marko Immonen

Asianajaja, KTM

040 716 1098marko@petterikeinanen.fi
Asianajotoimisto Petteri Keinänen Oy

Jukka Relander

Asianajaja

040 413 3802jukka@petterikeinanen.fi
Asianajotoimisto Petteri Keinänen Oy

Matti Könnömäki

Lakimies, OTM, luvan saanut oikeudenkäyntiavustaja

050 343 0650matti@petterikeinanen.fi
Asianajotoimisto Petteri Keinänen Oy

Linda Toivonen

Lakimies, OTM

040 932 9318linda@petterikeinanen.fi
Asianajotoimisto Petteri Keinänen Oy

Johanna Kemppinen

Asianajosihteeri

010 219 8309johanna@petterikeinanen.fi
Asianajotoimisto Petteri Keinänen Oy

Noora Karhinen

Asianajosihteeri

010 219 8302toimisto@petterikeinanen.fi